Main Menu

Explore More

Skip To Main Content

SUMMER COLLEGE PROGRAMS 2020 


Adelphi University Pre-College Program. For information visit https://summer.adelphi.edu/

Boston University College of Communication Summer Program. For information visit https://combeyond.bu.edu/workshop/academy-of-media-production/

Boston University Summer Journalism Institute.  For information visit https://combeyond.bu.edu/workshop/bu-summer-journalism-institute/

Bryant University - PWC Accounting Careers Leadership Institute - July 12 to July 17, 2020.  For information visit https://departments.bryant.edu/accounting/about-us

Bucknell University Summer Experience.  For information on the Bucknell Academy Summer Experience visit https://www.bucknell.edu/meet-bucknell/plan-visit/camps-conferences-visit-programs/bucknell-academy-summer-experience

Camp Cardiac & Camp Neuro – Summer 2020 – Camps are run by medical students. A week summer day camp for high school students interested in exploring careers in medicine. For information please visit http://www.campcardiac.org/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=New+York+City  and http://www.campneuro.org/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=New+York+City

Clarkson University Young Scholars Program - https://www.clarkson.edu/young-scholars  Application deadline extended to May 30, 2020.

Duke University Summer Session 2020 – applications are now open. Visit https://summersession.duke.edu/ for information.

Fairleigh Dickinson University Summer Pre-College Program 2020  https://www.fdu.edu/academics/colleges-schools/petrocelli/middle-and-pre-college-program/pre-college-program-2020/

Fordham University Pre-College Program 2020 - For information visit https://www.fordham.edu/precollege

LeMoyne College Summer Programs 2020 - https://www.lemoyne.edu/Academics/Programs-for-High-School-Students/Summer-Scholars

Marist Summer Pre-College - For information visit https://www.marist.edu/admission/summer-pre-college

Miami University Summer Scholars Program. For information visit http://miamioh.edu/admission/high-school/summer-scholars/

New York State Summer School of the Arts 2020. For information visit http://www.oce.nysed.gov/nysssa

North Carolina State University Pre-College Programs - The Office of Undergraduate Admissions offers summer programs every year and has transitioned these programs online for students.  https://emas.ncsu.edu/precollege/native-education-forum/  AND  https://emas.ncsu.edu/precollege/emerging-scholars-academy/   AND  https://emas.ncsu.edu/precollege/caminos-your-journey-to-college/

Northeastern’s Accelerate: Pre-College Programs application is open for Summer 2020. For information visit https://www.northeastern.edu/precollegeprograms/

Northwestern University Summer Programs - https://sps.northwestern.edu/college-preparation/credit-courses.php

NYU Summer High School Academy - For information visit https://www.sps.nyu.edu/high-school-academy/programs/career-edge.html?utm_source=GTO&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=dm-ce-e1920-0085

NYU Precollege Summer Program.  Apply for scholarships by April 1, 2020. For information visit http://www.nyu.edu/admissions/high-school-programs/precollege.html 

Oxbridge Academic Summer Study 2020. For information visit https://www.oxbridgeprograms.com/

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute - 2020 PREFACE Program. For information visit https://info.rpi.edu/pre-college-initiatives/preface-rensselaer-summer-engineering-design-program

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute - Architecture Career Discovery Program - https://rpi.regfox.com/summerrensselaer-architecture-career-discover-program--online

Rider University Pre-College Summer Programs. For information visit https://www.rider.edu/academics/colleges-schools/college-continuing-studies/pre-college-summer-programs

Rutgers University Pre-College Summer Academies - For information visit https://precollegesummer.rutgers.edu/

Sacred Heart University Pre-College 2020. For information visit https://www.sacredheart.edu/admissions/pre-collegeprogram/

Saint Francis University's STEAM Summer Academies . For information visit https://www.francis.edu/steam-summer-academies/  Register online by May 10, 2020

Smithsonian-Mason School of Conservation Summer Program for Juniors and Seniors. For information visit https://smconservation.gmu.edu/programs/

Stanford Pre-Collegiate Studies – Summer 2020. For information visit https://spcs.stanford.edu/

Syracuse University Summer College 2020: For information visit https://summercollege.syr.edu/

The Storm King School Summer on the Mountain 2020 - For information visit https://sks.org/summer-on-the-mountain/

Tufts University Pre-College Summer Programs - https://universitycollege.tufts.edu/high-school/programs/summer

University of Delaware Summer College Program – July 12 to August 15, 2020. Learn more and apply at https://www.udel.edu/apply/undergraduate-admissions/precollege-programs/edge/

University of Hartford - The Hartt School- Summer Term 2020. For information visit http://harttsummerterm.hartford.edu/hartt/summerterm/

University of Pennsylvania Summer College Program. For information visit https://www.sas.upenn.edu/summer/programs/high-school

University of Rochester Summer College Program. For information visit https://enrollment.rochester.edu/precollege/

University of Vermont. For information visit https://learn.uvm.edu/pre-college/courses/   and  https://learn.uvm.edu/pre-college/summer-academy/

Villanova University - For information visit https://www1.villanova.edu/university/summer-sessions/pre-college-summer-academy.html

Washington University in St. Louis. For information on the High School Summer Academy visit https://precollege.wustl.edu/